Council Officers 2012-2013

2012-2013 Officers as elected by majority vote are:

Grand Knight Corey Schoenherr
Deputy GK Loren Becht
Chancellor Jason Hughes
Warden Phil Roth
Recorder Bill Henderson
Treasurer Mike O’Dowd
Advocate Peter Kippes
Inside Guard Adam Kanyuh
Outside Guard Jerry Dzurovsak
Trustee (year 1) Bill Brand
Trustee (year 2) Jerry Huinker
Trustee (year 3) Jim Kaltinger
Financial Secretary
(appointed to new, 3 year term)
Chuck Graziano
Lecturer To be Appointed

ServiceĀ Committees:

Community Roger Vachon
Council Kurt Rackow
Spiritual Dcn. Jim Furey
Family Adam Kanyuh
Pro-Life Jerry Huinker
Youth Dick Scheffkl

Other Committees:

Membership Josh Siegle
Prayer/Hospice Louis Rodriguez
Tootsie Roll Adam Kanyuh
Phil Roth


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.