Ladies Officers 2017-2018

As elected by majority vote are:

President Joanne Lorkowski
Vice president Nancy Flick
Treasurer Leona Shoemaker
Secretary Doraly Witt
Trustee Barbara Scheffki
Nannette Young
Diana Furlan

Standing Committees:

See Committee Descriptions 2013    for complete description of each committee.

Special Event/Hospitality Patti Kaltlinger, Debbie Johnson
Spiritual Leona Horn, Barb Scheffki
Membership Arlene Huinker, Monica O’Neill
Public Relations Beth Welke, Shirley Vachon
Church Liaison Carol Zaehler – No longer a committee
Community Event Rose Olmstead, Karen Budnik
Outreach to sick & needy Carol Zaehler, Dorry Dahl
Fundraising Pat Kippes, Joan Monahan
Charitable Donations

Florence Graziano, Pat Bitz

Historian Chairperson and 1-2 members
Newsletter replaced with the Public Relations committee
Prolife part of Spiritual, McGivney is part of Charitable Donations


Last Updated: June 10, 2017